At a glance
Use the table to narrow by pairing family and capacity class first, then read the notes on chemistry and portability.
| Model | Lead published detail | Key listing claim | Another listing detail | Buyer check |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anker SOLIX C1000 Power Station and BP1000 Expansion Battery | Not stated in the verified listing | Published brand: Anker | Not stated in the verified listing | Choose it once the listing confirms your must-have needs |
| Portable Solar Generator 300W Portable Power Station with 60W Solar Panel | 110V Pure Sine Wave 280Wh Battery Solar Power Pack with USB QC3.0 DC AC Outlet for Camping Smart Device RV Van Outdoor-Orange | Not stated in the verified listing | Published brand: ZeroKor | Not stated in the verified listing | Choose it once the listing confirms your must-have needs |
| Jackery Solar Generator 300 and 40W Solar Panel,292Wh,300W AC | Pure Sine Wave AC Outlet, for RV, Outdoors, Camping, Travel, Blackout | Not stated in the verified listing | Published brand: Jackery | Not stated in the verified listing | Choose it once the listing confirms your must-have needs |
| Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus Power Station | Not stated in the verified listing | Published brand: Jackery | Not stated in the verified listing | Choose it once the listing confirms your must-have needs |
| Anker SOLIX BP1000 Expansion Battery | Not stated in the verified listing | Published brand: Anker | Not stated in the verified listing | Choose it once the listing confirms your must-have needs |
Quick answer: Confirm first that the power station you already own is engineered to accept an external battery, because expansion is almost always locked to that option maker's family and sometimes to that option generation inside it. Check which cable and port the pairing uses, then compare the added watt-hours against what your overnight loads actually draw. Choose cell chemistry and published cycle life over a big headline number if you plan to lean on this every week.
- Double Capacity to 2112Wh: Get more power out of Anker SOLIX
- 10-Year Lifespan, 3,000 Battery Cycles: Anker SOLIX C1000 is built to last with over 3,000 battery cycles. So power up, day after day, for 10 years
- Portable Generator with 60W Solar Panel Included: with a big battery pack, ZeroKor 300W solar powered generator are powerful enough to charge
- Multiple Charging outlets for camping gear with SOS Flashlight: with 2* 300W Max wall AC outlets, 1* DC port (9V-12.6V/10A max ), 3* 5V/3A Max USB ports, 1*quick charge USB port
- Ultra-Lightweight: Weighing only 7.5 lbs, the new Explorer 300 is 17% lighter than the industry average for its class. The sleek, integrated handle design makes it effortless to
- Versatile Power for 6 Devices: Equipped with 2 AC outlets, a 100W USB-C PD port, 2 USB-A ports, and a 120W car port. With a 300W rated output (600W peak surge), it easily handles
- Essential Home Backup: The Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus delivers 3600W output (7200W in parallel) to run pumps, heaters, and dryers with ease. With dual voltage (120V & 240V in
- Safe Power That Lasts: Built with high-temp resistant ceramic membrane battery cells tested at 302 °F, the Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus Portable Power Station prevents thermal
- 10-Year Lifespan, 3,000 Battery Cycles: Anker SOLIX BP1000 Expansion Battery features our proprietary long-lasting technology InfiniPower, delivering power for over 3,000 battery
- Double Anker SOLIX C1000 Capacity to 2,112Wh: Get twice the capacity with Anker SOLIX BP1000 Expansion Battery, exclusively designed for Anker SOLIX C1000. Note: Not compatible
How the options here were compared
Compare only figures the makers themselves publish: rated capacity in watt-hours, cell chemistry, stated cycle count, carry weight, recharge input, and the exact hosts each battery is listed as pairing with.
Expansion options worth a closer look
Compare how each entry below sits in a different slot — different host families, different capacity classes, different weight penalties.
Anker SOLIX C1000 Power Station and BP1000 Expansion Battery
According to the Amazon listing, the product title is published as Anker SOLIX C1000 Power Station and BP1000 Expansion Battery, 2112Wh, 1800W | 2,112Wh LiFePO4 Battery, 1,800W (Peak 2,400W) Solar Generator for Home, Outdoor, and Emergency Use.
Check the exact variant's listing for the details that matter to your intended use; treat omitted details as unknown.
Choose another option if the listing does not establish your most important requirement.
Anker SOLIX C1000 Power Station and BP1000 Expansion Battery
Portable Solar Generator 300W Portable Power Station with 60W
According to the Amazon listing, the product title is published as Portable Solar Generator 300W Portable Power Station with 60W Solar Panel | 110V Pure Sine Wave 280Wh Battery Solar Power Pack with USB QC3.0 DC AC Outlet for Camping Smart Device RV Van Outdoor-Orange.
Compare the listed variant and included items with your requirements before ordering.
Consider an alternative when its verified details match your priorities more closely.
Portable Solar Generator 300W Portable Power Station with 60W
Jackery Solar Generator 300 and 40W Solar Panel
According to the Amazon listing, the product title is published as Jackery Solar Generator 300 and 40W Solar Panel,292Wh,300W AC | Pure Sine Wave AC Outlet, for RV, Outdoors, Camping, Travel, Blackout.
Verify compatibility and any ongoing requirements with the manufacturer for this exact option.
Compare another listing if this one leaves a decision-critical question unanswered.
Jackery Solar Generator 300 and 40W Solar Panel
Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus Power Station
According to the Amazon listing, the product title is published as Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus Power Station, 3584Wh, 3600W AC Output.
Review the published directions, care needs, and limitations for the precise version shown.
Choose a different option if the exact variant or included items do not fit your needs.
Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus Power Station
Anker SOLIX BP1000 Expansion Battery
According to the Amazon listing, the product title is published as Anker SOLIX BP1000 Expansion Battery (1056Wh), LiFePO4 Batteries with 10-Year Lifespan, 1056Wh Extra Battery SOLIX C1000.
Confirm that the features you rely on are stated for this exact variant.
Look elsewhere if you need clearer evidence for a requirement this listing does not address.
Anker SOLIX BP1000 Expansion Battery
What actually matters when you add a battery
Compare how understand the single biggest misconception in this category: adding an external battery extends runtime, not output. Check the inverter rating on the host instead, because a bigger stack will not start a load the host could not already start. Compare check the listing for per watt-hour against simply buying a second complete station, which gives you a second inverter, a second set of outlets and the freedom to power several places at once. Choose expansion when you want that option circuit running longer and that option screen to watch; choose a second station when redundancy matters more. Check recharge math too — doubling stored energy roughly doubles refill time unless input also rises, which is where solar array sizing and shoulder-season sun become the real limit. Verify stated cold-charging behaviour if the battery will live in a van or garage through winter. Confirm how many batteries a host supports in series, whether firmware updates are required, and whether the link cable ships in the box or check the listing for extra. Ask about handle placement and weight before buying, because these get heavy fast and a several-person lift changes where you can realistically use it.
Video walkthrough
Compare how watch someone connect and configure an expansion battery end to end before you order; the cabling and app pairing steps are where most buyers get stuck.
This independent walkthrough was selected for its relevance to the topic; it may show a different model than those compared here and does not document testing by this site.
Watch the Solar Generators What NO ONE is telling you on YouTube
Sources and further reading
These references cover battery chemistry, cycle life and safe transport rather than marketing claims.
Government guidance explains the general safety, efficiency, and consumer-protection questions behind this purchase; it does not certify or endorse any listing compared here.
Confirm any certification claim against the certifying organization's own records.Questions to answer before ordering
Confirm the pairing list names your exact station
Check the generation and capacity variant, not just the family name, since makers often split support mid-series.Compare expansion against a second standalone station
Choose expansion for longer runtime on that option set of outlets, and a second station when you need independent output or a backup if that option fails.Check how long the full stack takes to refill
Verify input limits on both halves and size your solar array or wall charging around the combined total, not the host alone.Ask about storage and cold-weather use
Confirm the recommended storage charge level and any low-temperature charging cutoff if this lives somewhere unheated.How do I decide which option is right for me?
Compare the requirements that matter most to your use with the information stated for each exact version.
What should I verify on the live listing?
Confirm the exact version, included items, stated limitations, and any detail that would change your decision.
Does a seller claim prove independent performance?
No.

